• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve San Diego by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/23/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
it was great easy great cancelation time hope i dont need to cancel but looks good i already received my vouchers quickly i loved it
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
Too easy.
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great friendly customer service!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Quick and easy!
3/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was so easy to plan our trip and purchase the tickets we wanted. We can't wait to start our vacation, and thanks to reserve San Diego it was simple. The Russelle Family Twin Falls, ID.
3/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Relatively easy to deal with.
2/28/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I think it is a quick, easy way to experience a place to the fullest. I also believe the pricing is excellent! Having everything paid for before i go is a true blessing in that i can expect everything to go off without a hitch!
2/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Smoother and easy transaction. Would recommend using reserve San Diego service
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
I received my tickets by email quickly and was able to print them out with no problems. I also received the receipt at the same time. Very organized and efficient!!!
Reserve San Diego Response: We appreciate your feedback! The convenience of receiving your ticket voucher right to your email and being able to print and take with you is something that definitely sets ReserveSanDiego.com aside from others. We hope you enjoy your time in San Diego!
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
as long as the electronic ticket works ... that is why I gave good so far
11/16/2016 Ticket Purchase
I found the way to order what I wanted via search engine. The connection was with Reserve San Diego. A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!
11/16/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very responsive and helpful. Knew answers to my questions.
11/16/2016 Ticket Purchase
Really easy to use and great deal. Love that I can get a refund if my plans should change. I really don't like to purchase when there is no way out if something unexpected to happen to travel plans.
11/2/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navégate, You offer choises and I didn't have to leave my home. Very happy I found your portal.
11/1/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use.
10/28/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very easy experience
10/26/2016 Ticket Purchase
It was easy.
10/20/2016 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very convenient, lots of options. It was very helpful to have everything in one website.
10/5/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use web site with some good deals
9/15/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy way to get tickets for all attraction for San Diego.

Click here to see all our reviews.