Customer Reviews of Reserve San Diego by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
Fast and efficient service. Love the discount.
10/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great Service and Discount too.
10/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy process to purchase will call tickets.
10/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Amazing experience filled with incredible people. Definitely recommend this place to those seeking an awesome adventure.
10/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
They are awesome. I made a mistake on my purchase and they called me back to give me a refund! Can’t wait to plan my next trip.
10/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Service was quick, fast and easy.
9/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
They got me what I needed at a good price . But most importantly they took my phone call and answered questions that I was curious about Nice and well spoken
9/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
Every easy to use
9/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Prefect
9/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reverse made ordering tickets to San Diego Zoo easy. I would definitely use them again!
9/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Rien
9/17/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Excellent online service and easy to use!
9/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate
9/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very good service
9/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
Quick and complete, with a very helpful staff. No problems
9/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
The Kids told me we are going to Sea World on Sat. My ticket says Fri. I called Reserve, they said I would have no problem with my ticket. Thanks so much. Yes I would tell my friends.
9/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very user friendly and your prices were competitive. Thank you.
9/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
I was pleasantly surprised with my experience with Reserve San Diego. The tickets we purchased through them were cheaper than if we were to purchase them directly from our destination! The customer service was great, they answered my questions quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend!
9/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Every thing went well. Easy to use
9/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy , even from outside of the USA . Very fast e-tickets delivery.

Click here to see all our reviews.