Customer Reviews of Reserve San Diego by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
The service was very good. I get nice answer from chatting and on the phone.
6/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Is very good
6/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
The person I worked with to get my tickets for the Zoo in August was FANTASTIC I cannot remember her name , but she stayed with me on the phone so I could get and print the 4 tickets I needed. THANK TOU
6/15/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Such an easy way to book and a good price too! Also spoke with someone and she was very polite and professional.
6/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book
6/7/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great Service. good price. I will give 4.5 out of 5. I called in to change the service date, there is no answer for the first day and no call back. But it got through on the next day. The sales reschedule the date for me. General speaking it provides a great service.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Yes
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Outstanding Service Great Public Relation
5/25/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The site is very easy to use and they have great deals for bundling
5/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great day out at San Diego zoo, only disappointment was the 3D shows were an extra charge. Love the fact that it is non profit making and all the money goes to animal conservation
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
it was nice and easy to purchase tickets they gave more then one choice
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I would recommend them and I will be using them again. It was easy to navigate through the website and excellent customer service on the phone.
5/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserving tickets was simple, customer service was helpful, she answered all my questions.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
No issues
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
This is the first time I've used this website and it was very easy to navigate and purchase tickets. Thank you for making my first time experience an easy one!
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Because it was easy to navigate the site; fast.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Paypal ***** and mess up the order causing error messages. You customer service straightened it out so I didn't have to cancel the order. Dump paypal and their awful MS system.
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very straightforward. The customer service operator was able to help me order my tickets and answer my questions.
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use, understand, and super quick as well.

Click here to see all our reviews.