• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve San Diego by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes I would use this service again 👍
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
The interaction with your web site was inconsistent, for example I marked "print etickets" option it was blank. Fortunately I recorded the confirmation number to make a phone call to find that your website had problems Furthermore when I tried to submit my feedback your system took it on the 3rd trial
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent and attentive customer service Young lady was professional and informative.....
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very happy to find this site. Saved almost half off then other sites.
7/15/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Was very good would of like you to be able to send a packet with everything that is offered at Sea World and San deigo Zoo with maps it would help alot so we know wher to go and to also plan Thank Again
7/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Super easy to use and prices are great.
7/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy site to use and navigate to and from!
7/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
I had my vouchers sent to me they came in a timely matter,.thanks
6/30/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I called for help and the representative was awesome! Took care of my issue quickly and without hassle.
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy and convenient:)
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
I just ordered the tickets on line. did not talk to anyone.
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use, great discounts!
6/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
I purchased Legoland tickets. I was very happy with the ease of service and the price. I definitely plan to use this service again!
6/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great, excellent!
6/22/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good.
6/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Site easy to use. Clear directions and good prices.
6/3/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Be available, call customer to confirm order, give all details, including parking and check in time.
5/29/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
As expected
5/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
I made a mistake when reserving my familys tickets and customers service was very quick and nice helping me resolve the issue.

Click here to see all our reviews.