Customer Reviews of Reserve San Diego by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
11/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
great
10/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
I would use this site again.I like that I can use PayPal and it was an easy purchase
10/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
yes
10/23/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes
10/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very confusing on the the verification of purchase!! Took 3 calls and 3 emails to finally get tickets!
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were great. I didn't get my tickets printed off at time of purchase.(my fault) I called customer service. They sent my tickets via email. They were so nice and helpful.
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in San Diego. The booking process went well. This is an older building. The service was excellent, however the hotel needs to be updated.
9/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
Simple, quick transaction. Will not hesitate to use Reserve San Diego again!
9/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Not advertised well
9/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy.
8/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Super easy to book tickets and no service charge made it great! Tickets printed easily as well
8/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes they were very easy to deal with
8/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very responsive and quick to assist. Thanks!
8/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to access the attractions I was interested in. My only complaint is that I was booking for a group of ten people and there were a number of different ticket request for Sea World-some wanted the meal plan, some wanted free child option. I was buying all ten and could not do them in one purchase transaction I had to submit three different purchase requests to get the different ticket options. Would be nice to be able to do all in one transaction
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful in answering my questions, and when It came to purchasing my tickets it was a breeze.
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
very convenient way to book tickets online
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Well, I may have made a mistake and given an incorrect e-mail address and the issue was fixed via e-mail right quick. I gave 4*'s because I think I made the mistake but I'm not sure...now if the mistake was yours...:)
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything was easily explained. Easy to navigate through the site.
8/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome! Not one problem Will do it again for sure!
8/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy and quick!

Click here to see all our reviews.