Customer Reviews of Reserve San Diego by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very fast and convenient got better deal here.
2/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Instructions were clear. Response was quick and correct.
1/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
very easy to use
12/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
Good experience, no complaints
12/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
EASY WEBSITE
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
The lady is so nice and explains the procedure very clearly, also call me back to add new information for me.
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easier than I thought.
12/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
I'm looking for the shuttle bus from San diego to Safari park but I had to wander 3 hours to find one. It was the perfect service that I was looking for. Thanks for providing those service.
12/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to do. I did reserved tickets on my iPad. No problems! There was an email confirmation with the printable tickets immediately.
11/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
efficient with help needed
11/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
The fraud protection feature is unnecessary and onerous. Many people, especially older people, do not access their credit card statements on line. I do, however, it took additional time since I attempted to access my statements from a computer that the site did not recognize. I contacted your "help" line and requested a work-around" I was told "this is the way we do it" Disappointing and totally unnecessary. John McCall
11/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
great
10/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
I would use this site again.I like that I can use PayPal and it was an easy purchase
10/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
yes
10/23/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes
10/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very confusing on the the verification of purchase!! Took 3 calls and 3 emails to finally get tickets!
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were great. I didn't get my tickets printed off at time of purchase.(my fault) I called customer service. They sent my tickets via email. They were so nice and helpful.
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in San Diego. The booking process went well. This is an older building. The service was excellent, however the hotel needs to be updated.
9/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
Simple, quick transaction. Will not hesitate to use Reserve San Diego again!
9/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Not advertised well

Click here to see all our reviews.